Malt O Meal Golden Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Coreynme1998 By  Coreynme1998    
    01.15.16

    This is a family staple! The price is great as well as the taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    Golden Puffs are not my favorite but my son loves this cereal. I always got to keep a box in the house for him. It's also at an affordable price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.29.15

    I love this Cereal! Good taste and super low price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    We keep these in the house my kids love them, it's one of their favorites

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    I like that it is a big package for a reasonable prece. The kids & I love the flavor, sometimes preferring it over aname brand cereals

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeReal By  BeReal    
    08.06.15

    Oh my, this cereal is definitely a guilty pleasure of mine. I prefer this M-O-M cereal over the band name cereal, not only because it's a better value but I prefer the taste. I have never looked at the grams of sugar per serving, I'm sure I'm better off not knowing. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    This cereal is one of my favorites. It has a bit of a honey taste and it's not too sweet. It's perfect for a midnight snack, with or without milk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    06.18.15

    This cereal takes me back to my childhood. My whole family love it and I buy it in the bag. So much easier to store and it's so tasty. A family favorite. It tastes just like the competitor brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *