Advil pain Reliever | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    10.30.16

    Meds

    These work as they should for mild pain relief. As far as brands go for this medication I would prefer to buy this brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Fast acting

    Advil works fast to relieve minor aches and pains such as headaches, back pain, mentrual cramps. These pills are coated and easy to swallow & also easy on the stomach.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natasaangelidou By  natasaangelidou    
    10.10.16

    Works almost every time! It is sold in my country and I take it when I have a headache.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    I always keep advil in stock and it always seems to work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittanydejardo By  brittanydejardo    
    07.21.16

    extremely useful

    In love with this OTC medicine. Always helps with my headaches or pain. I always carry a bottle with me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke_69_210 By  Brooke_69_210    
    07.21.16

    Advil has always been one of my favorite pain relievers! Always keep it in stock

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IlanaSlightly By  IlanaSlightly    
    07.11.16

    Advilove

    I suffer from chronic migraines and Advil is still the only pain relief that can somewhat, occasionally, help me. And that's saying something.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyGodiva87 By  LadyGodiva87    
    07.06.16

    Advil is my lifesaver ever month!

    I've been having terrible cramps that cause me to faint, vomit, and generally feel unwell for over a decade. I have had to miss a lot of school and work days due to the monthly curse. I have tried many over the counter pain relievers but Advil is the only one that totally gets rid of my painful cramps and keeps them away for at least 6 hours. As long as I take it as soon as I see the dreaded red spot I know that I will be alright. Advil makes me feel normal again during that time of the month.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • britnyriker By  britnyriker    
    07.02.16

    pain

    doesn't work for any more severe pain, i noticed it doensn't help much with the pain no matter how many i took.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Browngirl17 By  Browngirl17    
    05.04.16

    This is good, but I always have to use two. I like the capsules better, but these are not bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *