Advil pain Reliever | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • natasaangelidou By  natasaangelidou    
    10.10.16

    Works almost every time! It is sold in my country and I take it when I have a headache.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    I always keep advil in stock and it always seems to work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittanydejardo By  brittanydejardo    
    07.21.16

    extremely useful

    In love with this OTC medicine. Always helps with my headaches or pain. I always carry a bottle with me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke_69_210 By  Brooke_69_210    
    07.21.16

    Advil has always been one of my favorite pain relievers! Always keep it in stock

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IlanaSlightly By  IlanaSlightly    
    07.11.16

    Advilove

    I suffer from chronic migraines and Advil is still the only pain relief that can somewhat, occasionally, help me. And that's saying something.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyGodiva87 By  LadyGodiva87    
    07.06.16

    Advil is my lifesaver ever month!

    I've been having terrible cramps that cause me to faint, vomit, and generally feel unwell for over a decade. I have had to miss a lot of school and work days due to the monthly curse. I have tried many over the counter pain relievers but Advil is the only one that totally gets rid of my painful cramps and keeps them away for at least 6 hours. As long as I take it as soon as I see the dreaded red spot I know that I will be alright. Advil makes me feel normal again during that time of the month.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • britnyriker By  britnyriker    
    07.02.16

    pain

    doesn't work for any more severe pain, i noticed it doensn't help much with the pain no matter how many i took.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Browngirl17 By  Browngirl17    
    05.04.16

    This is good, but I always have to use two. I like the capsules better, but these are not bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rubyisabellamcg By  rubyisabellamcg    
    05.04.16

    Awesome

    Advil is my go to for pain relief! With carrying so many books around campus, my back and neck are always in pain. Advil is always there to ease the tension!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HippyWifeHippyLife By  HippyWifeHippyLife    
    04.21.16

    LOVE Advil. This is a must in any first aid kit, this is a must in our pantry at all times. The pills are small and easy to swallow, they are circular. The pills are coated in a sweet coating, which I appreciate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *