King s Hawaiian Sweet Round Bread | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    02.15.16

    I am just not a big fan of sweet breads but I tried King's Hawaiian Sweet Round Bread and simply LOVED it!. I serve them around the holidays...especially the rolls.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Growing up in the islands and living on the mainland, Kings Hawaiian Sweet round bread and its other products in this line is a great treat for me. My entire family and I love to have these for the Holidays. At thanksgiving and Christmas it makes it extra special. The thing I love about it is that it can be added to a meal or just eaten by itself, yup it is that good!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littlejersey2000 By  littlejersey2000    
    11.12.15

    Love these.Best served with fried chicken.Get them with the Publix meals

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BethBakes By  BethBakes    
    10.29.15

    The little rolls don't last long in my home. Great for sliders, egg out chicken salad or just with butter. I love the light sweetness of King's Hawaiian bread.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    if you havent tried this you are missing out this taste so good more then you think i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cranderson76 By  cranderson76    
    09.13.15

    These rolls are very versatile and delicious! I love to eat this with spinach dip and even make mini sandwiches and bake in the oven!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vbw201 By  vbw201    
    08.18.15

    Love love love...the light sweetness, the texture, and the taste. Perfect for any meal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maritza2387 By  Maritza2387    
    06.03.15

    Hawaiian Sweet bread is very good my kids & I love it especially a little warmed up with coffee is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    Love this sweet bread, great for French toast, sandwiches or anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    02.04.15

    I use this soft sweet delicious bread all the time with my spinach dip! It compliments any dip and there are never any leftovers!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *