International Delight Caramel Macchiato creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I am currently addicted to this! I haven't went a day without out in my coffee since I bought it. It is very sweet so you don't have to add very many other sweetners. You can definitely taste the caramel. I love it!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SilverFoxy1982 By  SilverFoxy1982    
    09.09.16

    Yum!

    This is my favorite creamer! The caramel flavor is spot on. I like to use it when I brew a dark roast coffee. It adds flavor without overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DakotaCheyanne By  DakotaCheyanne    
    08.16.16

    Great coffee creamer

    I absolutely LOVE this creamer! I got addicted! And it is at a decent price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phaedrakeat By  Phaedrakeat    
    07.29.16

    My favorite

    This is my favorite coffee creamer. The taste is spot on and adds a rich and creamy texture to my coffee. I have even put this in my hot cocoa and it was amazing. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • inside4a By  inside4a    
    07.20.16

    The only flavoring for my coffee

    I love the Caramel Macchiato, it has a rich and flavorful taste and I love caramel, I love all your flavors and International Delight is the only brand I use for my coffee absolutely love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reagansf By  Reagansf    
    07.13.16

    Best Creamer!

    This is the best creamer that I've ever tried and I've tried plenty! I absolutely love caramel and this hits the spot every single morning when I have my first cup of coffee!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • squirt_baby By  squirt_baby    
    07.05.16

    This is a quality product for the price. The price is fair and the taste is on point. A little goes a long way with this product. I would definately suggest it to anyone who loves coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • squirt_baby By  squirt_baby    
    07.05.16

    This is a quality product for the price. The price is fair and the taste is on point. A little goes a long way with this product. I would definately suggest it to anyone who loves coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LanieM By  LanieM    
    05.28.16

    Weekend treat

    This has become one of our favorite flavored creamers. My one wish is that they could make it without any soy additives. But we get it non the less for the weekends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    04.20.16

    It's okay not what you expect but better than plain creamer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    Delicious flavor. Combines the right amount of flavors together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *