International Delight Caramel Macchiato creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I am currently addicted to this! I haven't went a day without out in my coffee since I bought it. It is very sweet so you don't have to add very many other sweetners. You can definitely taste the caramel. I love it!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    Love it

    Yummy ! This is one of my go to coffee creamers. It's sweet and gives my coffee that delish Carmel flavor I like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrincessSky0 By  PrincessSky0    
    07.02.17

    Try this yummy creamer!

    This creamer is so good! Best one I have ever tried!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    11.07.16

    a nice go to creamer, no the very best but but good,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Foxyroxy0 By  Foxyroxy0    
    09.28.16

    My favorite

    This is the best creamer! I only ever buy this brand. It's so good!! Makes my coffee perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SilverFoxy1982 By  SilverFoxy1982    
    09.09.16

    Yum!

    This is my favorite creamer! The caramel flavor is spot on. I like to use it when I brew a dark roast coffee. It adds flavor without overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DakotaCheyanne By  DakotaCheyanne    
    08.16.16

    Great coffee creamer

    I absolutely LOVE this creamer! I got addicted! And it is at a decent price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phaedrakeat By  Phaedrakeat    
    07.29.16

    My favorite

    This is my favorite coffee creamer. The taste is spot on and adds a rich and creamy texture to my coffee. I have even put this in my hot cocoa and it was amazing. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • inside4a By  inside4a    
    07.20.16

    The only flavoring for my coffee

    I love the Caramel Macchiato, it has a rich and flavorful taste and I love caramel, I love all your flavors and International Delight is the only brand I use for my coffee absolutely love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reagansf By  Reagansf    
    07.13.16

    Best Creamer!

    This is the best creamer that I've ever tried and I've tried plenty! I absolutely love caramel and this hits the spot every single morning when I have my first cup of coffee!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • squirt_baby By  squirt_baby    
    07.05.16

    This is a quality product for the price. The price is fair and the taste is on point. A little goes a long way with this product. I would definately suggest it to anyone who loves coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *