Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.09.15

    I really liked Clairol Herbal Essences Body Wash. The fragrance was lovely and it lathered well. The only down side is that my skin was a little dry....I need more moisturizer!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JessicaG34 By  JessicaG34    
    10.03.15

    This has helped a lot adding moisture to my body. I have now been buying this regularly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krissynichole By  Krissynichole    
    09.10.15

    Smells good but to me it is like any other normal soap it did not make my skin any smother.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steelkat By  steelkat    
    08.18.15

    Love the shampoo thought this would be as good. .... i felt for a body wash it was a bit to thin and watery.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maowens By  maowens    
    08.17.15

    Great body wash! Love the scent and makes tons of lather. I sometimes use it even for bubble bath!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    I did not find anything extraordinary about this body wash. The price was nice and so was the scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    i wish the scent was a bit stronger but it works for soap

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurar By  laurar    
    07.27.15

    I absolutely love the scent of this body wash. I wish there were more things that smell like it. It smells like fresh rain shower.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jkmcutie By  jkmcutie    
    07.19.15

    Smells great, but left my skin really dry after the fact. If it didn't leave my skin so dry I would purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • consteche By  consteche    
    07.11.15

    Not sure what to say about the Herbal Essenses Hello Hydration. It smelled so good and lathered great but I felt like my skin was kinda dried out after bathing/showering. This is something that I would get if it was on sale but I don't feel it was worth regular price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrob0210 By  jrob0210    
    06.14.15

    Smelled really good but it made my skin feel dry...supposed to be moisturizing but did not work well for my skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *