Gain Fire Works | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • janiea janiea
    04.05.14

    I received a sample of this and it smells so good!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • corinnesafille By  corinnesafille    
    01.20.17

    Amazing scent.

    I really enjoy the scent of this Gain and I love the way my clothes smell coming out of the wash...love, love, love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love any of gain products they make ur clothes smell great n it last along time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    Gain has the best best ever! I always use these. Some other brands leave a weird residue on our clothing but not Gain. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmorris2 By  jmorris2    
    06.27.16

    Take away the smells

    You are most definitely gaining and removing smells with this wonderful addition to the gain detergent. Do i love it yes and the aroma is great and a eye opener. I have also recommended this product to many individuals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    05.09.16

    I LOVE this product I buy it whether or not I have a coupon. Something's you buy no matter what the cost! I love the wat it makes your clothes, towels and sheets smells so nice for so long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmommywood By  lmommywood    
    06.30.14

    Great product smells fantastic one of my fav three brands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cbruce By  Cbruce    
    06.30.14

    Laundry smells AMAZING after using this & the smell lasts!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allyalmighty By  allyalmighty    
    05.06.14

    These are my favorite out of all the scent boosters on the market. We just recently tried "Moonlight Breeze" and wow does it smell amazing. the scent really sticks especially in thick fabrics like blankets, sweatshirts, and towels. I am going to try all the scents after this one is all used up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    Clothes smell amazing and the scent lasts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GigiStyle By  GigiStyle    
    04.07.14

    I received this as a sample and have now purchased it a few times. Gain has been a winner with me for years and this items has been great. It makes the laundry smell and feel great. Only reason I don?t give all stars is the price is a little on the high side.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *