Camelbak Eddy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Very cool bottles. They help my goal of going green!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • wabbit By  wabbit    
    03.09.16

    These are great! I have one in the baby bag all the time, my little guy also loves to use these:) I love that they don't leak!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marlokjn By  Marlokjn    
    01.06.16

    We LOVE our Eddies! My kids use them at school. They withstand a lot of abuse. The only thing is, I have to replace the stem and sucker frequently. It doesn't help that both my kids are chewers. LOL Great Product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leavitt12 By  Leavitt12    
    01.06.16

    Use this daily it's a very awesome water bottle. Good price point good quality

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaelaNeal By  ShaelaNeal    
    12.07.15

    My husband and I bought these when we went hiking! They are great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    09.05.15

    My daughter loves it! she takes this bottle almost everywhere

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlb0920 By  vlb0920    
    09.03.15

    We have 4 of these!! I have bought a lot of water bottles---this is the only one that has stood the test of time!!! Volleyball, soccer, basketball and military use....MUST HAVE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    My son is 7 and we use these a lot in our house. Helps him feel confident without the spills of a regular cup plus I can monitor more closely how much water he drinks daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenulrigg By  jenulrigg    
    06.20.15

    Love these water bottles for the days I'm stuck at school all day. My husband loves them too. My plan to buy hot pink so he would leave mine alone didn't work,and now we fight over them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vmontz By  Vmontz    
    06.18.15

    Awesome water bottle! I love that it is spill-proof and the you can easily replace the mouth piece!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tkdmomma By  tkdmomma    
    06.18.15

    Received my first from my employer as a gift; and now Camelbak is all I buy for all our life's activities. Love this one, and also the insulated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *