Amanda Seyfried Letters to Juliet | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tiffanydanielle1989 By  tiffanydanielle1989    
    02.16.16

    Great movie! amanda seyfried for sure was the best person they could have casted for the lead role! Her boyfriend in the beginning is so rude but it was quite entertaining watching him be mean in a wierd way

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michelle1215 By  Michelle1215    
    02.05.16

    This story was beautiful. i mean it almost had me in tears. Is so nice to really see a story where they take chances just to be happy. I loved this movie and it also had great acting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cprechtl By  cprechtl    
    01.10.16

    Really loved this movie, very heart felt about long lost loves and the adventure of new ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katieshuck By  katieshuck    
    11.24.15

    If you like semi-cheesy romance movies, then this is a great movie for you. It was very easy to predict the outcome of the movie but, then again, that's what I want when I just need a girls' night movie. I don't want the romance formula changed. I love Amanda Seyfried's character and how she gets involved in the letters to Juliet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    such a cute movie but an ending that will make ur heart break :') . loved it and amanda seyfried !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachelRitaRae By  RachelRitaRae    
    10.25.15

    I love corny, happy movies and this is definitely one of them. You kind of know what is going to happen but it still is a feel - good happy romance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    loved this movie so touching and heartwarming made me tear up little bit love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VRafferty By  VRafferty    
    09.14.15

    Your basic cliché girly night movie just got better! this movie is super adorable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • B_bear1012 By  B_bear1012    
    09.08.15

    !Amanda did a wonderful job in this romantic chick flick. I loved this modern day Romeo and Juliet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mujika By  Mujika    
    08.26.15

    I love this movie! Perfect for a girls' night, it's so romantic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *