Trader Joe s Trader Joe s Mac n Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Louisa By  Louisa    
    04.28.14

    I typically don't like microwaved food, especially frozen dinners; but this is the best Mac 'n Cheese by far! Perfect amount of cheesy flavor and hearty enough to keep me full for a quick meal. Kudos for Trader Joe's on this product...well worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmyette By  kmyette    
    12.04.13

    Worth the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cbibbo16 By  cbibbo16    
    11.26.13

    haven't had a thing I didn't like from trader joes. great quality and taste the only reason its not 5 stars because its so good should be bigger!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamma02 By  mamma02    
    11.26.13

    Trader Joe's mac & cheese is delish! It's a great afternoon lunch for myself and the kids. It's quick to prepare and easy to make. I love that I can just pop it in the microwave and have an instant great tasting meal. My kids love it and I am please with the flavor as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaynaebae By  Kaynaebae    
    11.18.13

    Delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KitaJB By  KitaJB    
    10.17.13

    Not bad. Cheesy. Better than I expected. "Serves 4" but not in my household.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    My favorite frozen mac & cheese. Creamy, cheesy homemade taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smurfette498 By  smurfette498    
    09.26.13

    very creamy and tastes homemade!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kay3131 By  Kay3131    
    09.23.13

    Sometimes you just need comfort food, you know? And Trader Joe's frozen Mac 'n Cheese is one of the best. Just 6 minutes in the microwave and voila! tastes even better than home-made. One package serves four.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *