Snapple Half & Half Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tbergs By  Tbergs    
    02.14.16

    Just a great combination...not too sweet or too dry like tea can sometimes be.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    Refreshing and tastes awesome. I could down this drink in one gulp. I love the half and half. Snapple is so fresh and hydrates me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • swellborn By  swellborn    
    07.25.15

    I'm not a fan of the half and half, however my husband loves the stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Frannymae50 By  Frannymae50    
    07.25.15

    This is great! Sometimes you just need that refreshing taste of half and half. Not too sweet. Just right! Love this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    06.20.15

    This tea is really excellent, the diet isn't bad either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sebrina By  Sebrina    
    06.20.15

    By far the best drink ever. I will probably never get tired of this. Love Love Love it. Especially during summer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    I'm addicted to this and it's honestly perfect not to sweet just right

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I'm addicted to it. It is so refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alwaysinl0v3 By  alwaysinl0v3    
    07.08.14

    Snapples are life. Love when they're only $1 and I love tea and lemonade mix

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lynn4677 By  Lynn4677    
    06.22.13

    I love this product, not to tart not too sweet! Perfect. It's the best of both. I can't wait until they come out with a sugar-free version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Noelgopie By  Noelgopie    
    05.18.13

    Snapple does it again, yep the best stuff on earth. They have given us half tea and half lemonade. The best of two worlds. It has a nice balance of the two and just enough sweetness.

    Was this helpful?   1