Suave Moroccan Infusion Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.12.14

    I have been using products with Moroccan oil in them for about 2 years now, and Suave's blend is the most inexpensive one I can find that still does a GOOD job. I try and use these at least once a week to keep my hair shiny, and they work well with all the other hair-care products I use. I do wish that the smell was better though. It reminds me of my grandpa's aftershave, and I'm not really psyched to smell like that all day. My husband likes the smell for some reason, which I find hilarious, so I guess it does the job smell-wise even if I don't care for it!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HollieFi By  HollieFi    
    12.19.14

    The smell is pretty pleasant and it cleans my hair very well, however I must be allergic to one of the ingredients in this. It makes the back of my head itch like crazy. I wish I could use it because it does work very well for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhemarich22 By  rhemarich22    
    11.08.14

    Absolutely love this product! It makes my hair super soft and silky. The shampoo and conditioner works as a great moisturizer for my hair. I love the smell, and not to mention its at a great price. I recommended this product to my sister and my mom, and they both love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chamallie By  Chamallie    
    10.11.14

    I absolutely love this line. The products work amazing well on my hair. Everytime I upload pics of my air using this line people go gaga over it. My hair looks perfect...no products needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_mami By  kristen_mami    
    06.07.14

    I received a free sample of this stuff from suave and I really like it. It smells really good and really makes my hair look and feel great. It's really inexpensive too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • datwater1987 By  datwater1987    
    06.07.14

    Love this scent, suave gives my hair manageability and great moisture without expensive salon costs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christyhooksguerrero By  christyhooksguerrero    
    06.06.14

    For the price you can't go wrong.It makes my hair soft and shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BamaGirl71 By  BamaGirl71    
    06.04.14

    I love it. It keeps my hair soft and smooth and my husband can't keep his fingers out of my hair. The conditioner leaves my hair tangle free. Its a must have for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iridiana_xoxo By  iridiana_xoxo    
    05.04.14

    love how it leaves my hair really soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teefany1 By  teefany1    
    05.04.14

    I use this for my 3&4 year olds curly hair. It helps them wake up with easy to brush shinny and manageable hair. And for a great price too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    Left my hair so soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *