L Oreal True Match Naturale Mineral Makeup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bluntlyhonest By  bluntlyhonest    
    08.23.14

    I hated this makeup. Mineral makeup is always great but this particular one wow can we say SUCKS! the brush definitely wasn't made for the type of make up I have oily skin and it didn't help at all the product still looked cakey because you have to put a lot on just to make it look ok. I wouldn't recommend this product to ANYONE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.11.14

    Pros: goes on smooth...color matching fairly easy to achieve. Cons: the brush is too stiff and not very soft.....coverage for oily or combination skin won't last very long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zenmommacarla By  zenmommacarla    
    11.26.13

    I have never loved a powder like this. I put this on and my skin feels smooth and looks amazingly even. I can throw away all my foundations. This matches my skin color perfectly and I can wear it alone for a natural look or dress it up with eyeliner and my favorite red lipstick and feel absolutely beautiful either way. I recommended it to everyone and will be buying this for life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shortyjane77 By  Shortyjane77    
    11.23.13

    I have been using L'Oreal True Match Mineral Makeup since it first came out. I have tried other brands when I have ran out, but always go back to True Match! This mineral makeup is perfect for my sensitive skin and always makes my skin so even!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roadtosuccessllc By  roadtosuccessllc    
    11.21.13

    Really like this, feels light on my skin. I didn't use it as a full coverage but more as just an overall complexion powder when I don't want to put on a full face of makeup and it was perfect for those days. Light feeling and controls shine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LittleFernandez By  LittleFernandez    
    11.05.13

    My little brush gets really hard & I don't like that.. The product is good though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsHolder By  MrsHolder    
    11.04.13

    This powder works well, blended nicely with my skin and didn't make my face look too 'powdery' I guess is how I would explain the look some powders give me. The only reason I gave this a 4 out of 5 is that it does feel 'heavy' on my skin especially on hot Georgia days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nesa128 By  nesa128    
    09.12.13

    I love it..only thing is i dont like the brush with it. i feel like it puts too much makeup on my face so i use my own brush to apply it.everytime i wear it people tell how beautiful my skin is.i

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HOLLWOod2222 By  HOLLWOod2222    
    08.12.13

    Did not like this at all. I have normal skin, and this dries me out. The brush makes me very itchy and gives my face red splotches.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deniserae81 By  deniserae81    
    07.22.13

    This makeup bites big time! My advice is to try sometging else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *