Cascade Action Pacs Review Page 2 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    02.14.15

    These work so great. I only buy them when there on sale with a coupon though. They only thing wrong with them is the price!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JMRoberts By  JMRoberts    
    02.12.15

    These are great, and make a dirty job much easier!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariaecheverria19 By  Mariaecheverria19    
    02.06.15

    really great for my dishes cleans them the best out of any dish soup

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jloiodi By  jloiodi    
    01.14.15

    Love how this product cleans all my dishes and silverware. Leaves behind no pesky residue and does an excellent job. I like the convenience of the pac because it takes just a second to plop it in and then it's ready to go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aimeefauci By  aimeefauci    
    01.14.15

    This is my GO TO dish soap. It cleans and makes the dishes sparkle. I've used other brands but I always go back to Cascade.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoveMySavings By  LoveMySavings    
    10.05.14

    I love Cascade, nothing cleans like it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jmckiernan By  jmckiernan    
    10.05.14

    Haven't found anything that cleans my dishes better.........and I've tried a lot of dish cleaner

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rolltidemomma By  Rolltidemomma    
    10.04.14

    Seems to be the ony one that gets my dishes clean in the dishwasher.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lgodsey By  lgodsey    
    08.10.14

    These are pretty good, I like the one's that are scented!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SarahDakota By  SarahDakota    
    08.08.14

    Love these, they are perfect and very convenient.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LeslieC By  LeslieC    
    08.06.14

    These do a great job of cleaning and no water spots!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.28.14

    i use these many times but i prefer the gel over the pacs

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    They're a little more pricey than using a squeezable liquid detergent but, in terms of convenience and effectiveness, they deliver spot-free dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AngelWigginton By  AngelWigginton    
    06.05.14

    I have been using them for quite a while now, and they work so great. My dishes are never greasy and always clean with a sparkle!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BamaGirl71 By  BamaGirl71    
    06.04.14

    I have had several failed attempts at finding the right dish washer soap, so when I found the gel pacs I thought I would give them a try. Those little guys do a great job at removing food stains off of dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0