Gillette Fusion ProSeries Irritation Defense Soothing Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Hubby loves this stuff and I love how much softer his face feels! So nice!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • remmymartin25 By  remmymartin25    
    04.09.14

    My husbend love this product !! But its a little pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Treewee By  Treewee    
    12.01.13

    Feels great, leaves skin feeling soft. Allows for a close shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    hubs loved it, but I felt it was pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoniaaaxD By  SoniaaaxD    
    07.06.13

    It's pretty descent :)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • illtryitnow By  illtryitnow     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.23.13

    My husband like this product. Felt it was a good moisturizer that didn't make his face break out. Will be looking for coupons in the P&G monthly coupon section for this. Nice size that went on vacation with us recently also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyHearld By  AshleyHearld    
    06.19.13

    Hubby loves this; but, it's a bit pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ABeautifulMess87 By  ABeautifulMess87    
    06.18.13

    I like this brand- they have good products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amanda12078 By  amanda12078     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.10.13

    My husband loves this product. I love that it makes his face so smooth and soft. I Like that my husband got something to try instead of just me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • indmss_6 By  indmss_6     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.01.13

    I received this product to try and my husband really likes it.it feels smooth and smells good.nad very moisturizing .ill difinately recommend this and will buy this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • icysupreme By  icysupreme     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.29.13

    I used this on my Husbands face after the shave and he loved it! It softened his skin and made him kissably smooth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *