Nature s Way Coconut Oil Pure Extra Virgin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Rachael1289 Rachael1289
    08.02.16

    So many uses for just one product!!

    This is one of the best (and most pure) Coconut Oil that my whole family uses daily. I use it for pulling, I use it for a hair mask, for cooking (when I cook), I even put some in my coffee, and soo much more... Coconut oil is one item we could not live without on my house!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cpalo123 By  cpalo123    
    07.04.16

    I use coconut oil for my face, part of my dental routine, for lowfat cooking. I could go on and on this stuff is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    Coconut oil is life coconut oil is love. I cannot live without it. I use it as my moisturizer and makeup remover

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divaqueen69 By  divaqueen69    
    11.04.15

    I absolutely love this!!! Not only do I use it for my personal use,but for my dogs too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yourenotfetxh By  Yourenotfetxh    
    10.15.15

    I have nothing negative to say! I use the oil in recipes, for skin care, for hair care, and for pet care! I couldn't be more pleased for the price ☺️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gabi620 By  Gabi620    
    10.04.15

    LOVE THIS! Use it for recipes, skin care, hair care, even to treat hot spots on my pups. Incredible quality product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.24.15

    I've started using this on my hair, face and body. Like any oil it's moisturizing and will give you a healthy glow. Plus the smell makes it even better. If you're African American with very dry natural hair coconut oil should mend those issues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shimonmadelyn By  shimonmadelyn    
    08.18.15

    Good replacement for better, and helps me to become more full than usual quicker. Coconut oil is useful for so many things in the kitchen and beauty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    I use coconut oil for everything! Scalp treatments, makeup remover, cooking...it has so many uses and is a great product to have around!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewels811 By  jewels811    
    05.26.15

    I don't use it as often as I should, but this is definately part of my beauty routine @ least 3-4 days a week. My favorite usage is for face and legs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    I fell in love with this stuff! I always buy 2 jars, one for my kitchen and one for the bathroom. It is my holy grail!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *