Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.18.13

    I really like this nail polish. They have really good colors and it looks good on my nails. It's pretty thick so it's aggravating sometimes but overall great

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    This product really does help prevent breaking. It really it the perfect finish for a fresh manicure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasmineArwood By  JasmineArwood    
    01.10.15

    One of my favorite lines from Sally Hansen. So far I only have two, but they are so nice and I already have over 100 bottles of nail polish. (oops) They are beautiful and you only need one coat. One thing that bothers me is that it is a little hard to get a thin coat. (If the coat is not thin only the top will dry and is vulnerable to dents) This lasts a while and looks great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.26.14

    It works and that is what I like!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babz718 By  Babz718    
    10.18.14

    i really love this line of Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear im not surprised that i love it so much! it goes on smooth and you don't need 2 coats, one coat is enough and when it dries and feels so soft and smooth and it looks like you had it done professionally in a salon.. it last pretty long, i love all sally hansen products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minne-lady By  minne-lady    
    04.08.14

    Good, long-lasting nail polish. The Ruby Stillettos color is very pretty, but you'll need two coats. The other colors are thicker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.15.14

    I own every single color from this line no joke every color I love it the color u see in the bottle is the same on your nails vivid beautiful colors, the polishes do get thick but if you put alil nail polish remover in the bottle it will thin it out. These are affordable and a must have for nail-aholics like myself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SBBAmy By  SBBAmy    
    01.14.14

    A great affordable nail polish! Very smooth application and a great selection of colors to choose from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MEKSPK By  MEKSPK    
    10.22.13

    I bought this color awhile ago, and had it on while working this summer for about three weeks. ( I was wearing flip-flops) It actually stayed on much better than I expected. Only complaint is that if you get it on your skin it's really hard to get the blue out, and it does stain your nails blue if you leave it on too long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelacolavito4eva By  angelacolavito4eva    
    10.20.13

    love this polish. the colors are great and it is affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    Sally Hansen nails products are very good, love the colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *