Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    super handy!

    These hand sanitizers from Bath & Body Works are super convenient & they smell amazing! It's a little bottle but they last a long time as you don't need a lot each use. Since they're usually having deals on them in the store, I always get a variety for my desk at work, my purse and one for the diaper bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jflechs By  Jflechs    
    01.02.17

    Great product

    Love these. They are perfect size for purses and baby bags. My daughter also loves to take them to school in her backpack. They smell great and don't dry out my hands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Screw you germs 🖕

    Great for in the go sanitation! I keep one in my purse, backpack, and car! They smell amazing and work great! An amazing gift for sticking stuffers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.20.16

    Bath and Body pocketbac hand sanitizer

    This is a handy little product that you will always find in my purse! Love the many different scents you can find and like to change it up for the seasons. I like having access to this hand sanitizer after I have been somewhere questionable in regards to cleanliness or germs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afrench1985 By  afrench1985    
    06.23.16

    Super little things!

    I love these little things! They come in a vast array of scents and are small enough to stash just about anywhere! I have one in my car, my purse, and a few at the office. They are so handy when washing your hands isn't convenient. My only complaint is they tend to leave your hands a little dry especially in the harsh cold winters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ManicMom By  ManicMom    
    04.06.16

    I have so many of these I could probably build a small house with them and live in it. I have them tucked away anywhere I can find a little place to put them. In the car, backpacks, purses, camping gear, diaper bag, bike basket, Bible tote, picnic basket, kitchen, bedroom, porch, garage....you get the picture. :) I love that it kills the germs without offending your nose. Absolutely LOVE this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjwalk06 By  cjwalk06    
    03.28.16

    I have been using these for years. I love the scents and the portability of the product. It's my favorite hand sanitizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drispees By  drispees    
    03.28.16

    I love these mini hand sanitizer so always have them with me. They have a wide range of scents so there's many for everybody! great when you need to get cleaned up quick

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeeDeeQ By  DeeDeeQ    
    03.25.16

    my family's favorite!! don't go anywhere without it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.25.16

    These products smell great and leave your hands feeling really clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *