Bath Body Works Pocket Bac Hand Sanitizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    somuch better then regular hand sanitizer because it smells so good and yiu can get a cute holder for it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    These are great for on the go they fit anywhere purses, backpacks, luggage, and desk drawers and where ever else u need them and you can get any sent that you love.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaisyHunnell96 By  DaisyHunnell96    
    01.19.18

    LOVE THESE SO MUCH!!!! XD

    They changed the shape of these from square like to oval like, but I still love the hand sanitizers and they are my #1 pick for hand sanitizer. They do not dry out your skin, they smell great, they come in a variety of colors and scents, and they have little holders designed for them that are fashionable and cute and fit on your purse. My fiance even knows my obsession with these hand sanitizers and will pick me up some when he can. My holder that he got me is sparkly and pink with gold accents and says "Where's My Cabana Boy?" and has two cute rhinestones with it. I currently have 5 scents with me which are: PoolSide Pop, Sweet Pea, Cucumber Melon, Peach Bellini, and Japanese Cherry Blossom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nounou By  Nounou    
    12.17.17

    Outstanding

    The smell stay in my hands even after washing them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kcurrans12 By  Kcurrans12    
    07.10.17

    My daughters LOVE these. They come in so many smells and colors. I find them perfect for Christmas stocking stuffers, or little grab bag type gifts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Libra98 By  Libra98    
    07.08.17

    Each scent has its own unique smell to it. Not only does it smell really good, but it effectively kills 99% of germs!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christina27 By  Christina27    
    07.08.17

    I love these hand sanitizers they smell great and they leave your hands feeling clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    super handy!

    These hand sanitizers from Bath & Body Works are super convenient & they smell amazing! It's a little bottle but they last a long time as you don't need a lot each use. Since they're usually having deals on them in the store, I always get a variety for my desk at work, my purse and one for the diaper bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jflechs By  Jflechs    
    01.02.17

    Great product

    Love these. They are perfect size for purses and baby bags. My daughter also loves to take them to school in her backpack. They smell great and don't dry out my hands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Screw you germs 🖕

    Great for in the go sanitation! I keep one in my purse, backpack, and car! They smell amazing and work great! An amazing gift for sticking stuffers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.20.16

    Bath and Body pocketbac hand sanitizer

    This is a handy little product that you will always find in my purse! Love the many different scents you can find and like to change it up for the seasons. I like having access to this hand sanitizer after I have been somewhere questionable in regards to cleanliness or germs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *