Lindt Lindor Truffles Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JeriAZcardFAN711 By  JeriAZcardFAN711    
    04.12.15

    Oh my, nothing melts in your mouth like a Lindt Lindor truffle. The milk chocolate is my "go to" favorite but on Valentine's day they brought out a special limited time flavor, strawberries and creme and then yanked it away from me when Valentine's day ended. I'm still heartbroken and want it back! They seriously should make these specialty flavors available online. I'm still craving it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These chocolates are amazing. I always pick them up when I see them on sale. They just melt right in your mouth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    OMG this is like heaven in your mouth!!! So yummy you can't eat just one!! you really get what you pay for too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leahdiebold By  leahdiebold    
    11.02.14

    These are a perfect sweet treat. I absolutely love the melt in your mouth chocolate center!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    10.31.14

    These are, obviously, not gourmet truffles from a boutique chocolatier, but in terms of readily available truffles they are delicious. I never get tired of the soft, creamy center. Though I'm a hopeless chocoholic, I'm usually able to satisfy myself with just three of these delectable Lindt truffles. I can often find them on sale, which is a bonus!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SultryGamer By  SultryGamer    
    07.20.14

    I'm so glad I tried these a few years ago, they are now my number one chocolate when I'm in the mood for rich and creamy chocolate truffles. During the holidays they have some really good flavors, too. I just love them :D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Carrie0361 By  Carrie0361    
    07.13.14

    These are delicious. They also make great gifts around the holidays for co workers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbred57 By  bbred57    
    06.23.14

    These are my ultimate favorite candy! If I am in a mall with a Lindt Store I am stopping!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dontlikealaska By  dontlikealaska    
    06.11.14

    My family loves these. We love how it's hard chocolate on the outside, but once you get to the center it's liquid goodness. The kids ask for these quite often.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tonyaandmike By  tonyaandmike    
    05.04.14

    These are the bomb so yummy!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.02.14

    My husband bought me these for Valentine's day. Never tried them before but they are so good! It's like a little piece of heaven. So sweet and cures a chocolate craving.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JSHedge By  JSHedge    
    04.15.14

    Heavenly, full-flavored, great texture...a luxurious treat to fight those chocolate cravings! In fact, just one of these satisfies my mindless cravings whereas a full candybar or other "truffle" chocolates don't do the trick until I've inhaled way more than I should.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • consteche By  consteche    
    04.12.14

    GREAT little chocolate coated morsels(but then again just about everything is great from Lindt)!!! My favorite is especially the white chocolate truffles

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emilycp26 By  emilycp26    
    04.12.14

    Rich chocolate. But sometimes it can be too sweet and it's a little pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Oh these are just balls of delight! You pop one in your mouth and wait next thing you know you have the creamy centers melting on your tounge. I admit I am totally selfish when it comes to these. I don't share these if I can help it.

    Was this helpful?   0