Skinny Cow Dreamy Clusters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • StaceStash StaceStash
    05.09.13

    These taste like heaven in your mouth. When eating some of these your mind tends to clear up and you will forget what you were thinking about when you have these. Delicious.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kimb14 By  Kimb14    
    06.14.14

    These are the best low calorie treat! LOVE them! Can't even tell they have less calories. They are definitely dreamy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KitaJB By  KitaJB    
    06.13.14

    DE-LI-CIOUS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbalvin By  mbalvin    
    06.13.14

    Love these...Much better than I thought they would be!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.19.14

    So good, I buy these alot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    yummy and I dont feel gulity to eat them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katietraver94 By  katietraver94    
    05.17.14

    These clusters are to die for! The smaller size leaves me wanting more, but the portion controlled sizes are all about staying fit while eating these decedent treats!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cierra3458 By  cierra3458    
    05.17.14

    Good snack for a diet brand of ice cream. Definitely rocks my taste buds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spyralwomyn By  spyralwomyn    
    05.16.14

    It's hard to only eat one of these at a time..so creamy and yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    I really like these. It's a good thing they are portion controlled, or I'd eat way too many pieces. Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    These are okay, but not the best. I am not a huge fan of the taste of the clusters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *