Snuggle Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MMunoz9307 By  MMunoz9307    
    04.30.16

    Requires more than it states

    Great smelling product but I find myself using more than the recommended amount to get the laundry smelling good. The product is cheaper than the leading competitors, but when you have to use more each time it really is not worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • halleyann By  halleyann    
    06.19.15

    does a great job leaving my clothes smelling nice. Doent fade my colors. and is a good value. and the company always has some kind of a coupon out there the help cut cost.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • risible295 By  risible295    
    06.19.15

    The original scent is the best and it makes sure there is no static cling to the items when being dried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Apachegirl By  Apachegirl    
    05.27.15

    My family love Snuggles. Great scent, clothes are extra soft and my husband chooses it more than other leading brands. He does the laundry most of the time since I'm the working. lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambola By  bambola    
    05.25.15

    I'm a huge Snuggle product fan and this one does not disappoint. The scent is great and stays on my clothes so that I get the nice freshly washed garment feel even thought I washed it days ago. The scent is no too strong and just right. It also makes my clothes feel soft and static free which is awesome and at this price you can't go wrong. This item will be on my shopping list for years to come :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katheejo By  katheejo    
    12.04.14

    Love the lavender smell, love the price. But some of the more expensive brands smells seem to last longer and the clothes are softer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommeex3 By  Mommeex3    
    11.30.14

    Love this product! I always buy Snuggle. I prefer the original scent to the others. I also like that the cost of Snuggle tends to be quite a bit less than its competitors which is great! It's my choice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeighanneCollum By  LeighanneCollum    
    11.28.14

    Love the smell and softness!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AquaSurf00 By  AquaSurf00    
    11.20.14

    I LOVE Snuggle!!!! It leaves my clothes feeling extra soft and the scent is wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love it. My husband loves how it smells.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *