Secret Scent Expressions Coco Butter Kiss Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Just give me the "Powder" scent please. I tried a couple of the new scents and they are just too floral and overpowering!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ladivette By  Ladivette    
    01.21.15

    Smells great and can keep you smelling great long after a workout.24 hrs of protection even in a full sweat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loveforlies123 By  Loveforlies123    
    01.15.15

    This is honestly the only thing I will buy when it comes to deodorant. I love the smell, it lasts a long time and honestly there's NO white marks unless you put alot on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • plebesprincesa By  plebesprincesa    
    01.12.15

    It's the only kind I use it last all day and night and with two kids, the last thing on my mind is if my deodorant going to last.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calessasong By  calessasong    
    12.29.14

    works well and leaves me moisturized

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candy24 By  candy24    
    12.25.14

    I would recommend this deodorant to everyone I know. I don't use this brand of deodorant, but now I do. I lik how it makes my skin feel and how long it keeps me feeling fresh all day. So yes I would recommend to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoriR13 By  LoriR13    
    09.05.14

    This smells amazing and works like a charm! Secret is a tried and true brand and deservedly so.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoulUnique By  SoulUnique    
    06.21.14

    I love the different scents that they have and this lasts all day for me. I never have to put any more on. I love it :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmmarrero1020 By  jmmarrero1020    
    05.27.14

    Smell is AMAZING makes your skin feel super soft and protects from body sweat! Highly recommended!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammylove2011 By  tammylove2011    
    05.21.14

    last all day with a nice smell

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittneytigner20 By  Brittneytigner20    
    05.21.14

    I'm not a big fan of this brand of deodorant. It doesn't last as long as I need it to. The smell is awesome but that's about it for me. Just because this doesn't work for me doesn't mean its not going to work for anyone else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *