Kelloggs Krave Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • candries candries
    02.15.16

    A little too sweet for my family's taste buds........the kids just did not like it. They just seem too sweet and the flavor is lacking.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    My children absolutely love this cereal! The great thing is, I don't mind buying it for them! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    02.15.16

    A little too sweet for my family's taste buds........the kids just did not like it. They just seem too sweet and the flavor is lacking.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyN By  KellyN    
    02.10.16

    My 15 yr old son was on a KRAVE kick for awhile, that is all he wanted to eat. I tried them and felt like they were too sweet for me at breakfast time. Sometimes I had them as a mid-day snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    this cereal is really good and I buy this cereal every month

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TonyaK By  TonyaK    
    01.12.16

    it tastes amazing. I used to eat them all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brit79 By  Brit79    
    11.12.15

    So good! I want some right now. Is also good without milk as a snack. Love that it's healthier for the kids than having chocolate or cookies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    i love this taste so good and chocolate inside glad somebody came up with it love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachFran By  RachFran    
    08.12.15

    Its nothing so great. Its an interesting idea bit it fails to be any thing but any ordinary sugary cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariej309 By  mariej309    
    07.10.15

    My 12-year old daughter loves KRAVE cereal. She enjoys the small touch of chocolate without it being an overly high-sugar cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.19.15

    My 7 year old absolutely loves this cereal! And I don't mind him eating it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *