Adele 19 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.05.13

    Seriously? This only has THREE reviews, but her second album "21" has 282 reviews? That's insane. I personally like this one a bit better (hello, Hometown Glory and Chasing Pavements!!), but sadly - and slightly hypocritically - I own 21, but not 19. I'm very, sincerely sorry, Adele. I like this album, too. I would appreciate it if you and your record company would like to send me a copy of 19 :) This album (19) is like her Grammy-winning "21", only it's rawer. Younger. More innocent? It's less depressing than 21, I think, and it's just as perfect as the other one. If you like Adele, come back and buy her two-year-younger album. You won't be disappointed!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    This was a good album, loved most of the songs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    Adele never fails such an amazing album

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kacyclements By  Kacyclements    
    03.06.13

    Simply love her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pistachio By  Pistachio    
    03.05.13

    Seriously? This only has THREE reviews, but her second album "21" has 282 reviews? That's insane. I personally like this one a bit better (hello, Hometown Glory and Chasing Pavements!!), but sadly - and slightly hypocritically - I own 21, but not 19. I'm very, sincerely sorry, Adele. I like this album, too. I would appreciate it if you and your record company would like to send me a copy of 19 :) This album (19) is like her Grammy-winning "21", only it's rawer. Younger. More innocent? It's less depressing than 21, I think, and it's just as perfect as the other one. If you like Adele, come back and buy her two-year-younger album. You won't be disappointed!!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chandlersmommy By  chandlersmommy    
    11.21.12

    Adele reaches through her music and into your soul! She can soothe a hurting soul and turn it into an empowering experience! You feel as though she truly understands the human experience.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ImTheGinger By  ImTheGinger    
    06.25.12

    This is my favorite of her albums. You can tell she's seeing from the soul.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angel75601 By  angel75601    
    06.14.12

    Absolutely LOVE this cd! This is her first album, and honestly I think it's better then her second! If you love 21, go back and get 19!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *