Katy Perry Teenage Dream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.05.13

    I love Katy Perry's voice. It's so perfect. Anyways, on to the review. Katy Perry never disappoints her fans, and this album is no exception. With six (or is it seven?) number-one hits, this album is a record-setter, rivaling Michael Jackson's "Bad." Katy is the first female recording artist to hold this title, and I'm sure she's going to continue to be a hit-maker far into the future. If you haven't already, check out her music videos. They. Are. Fabulous. (The makeup in E.T. is amazing.) Favorite tracks: Hummingbird Heartbeat, Teenage Dream, Last Friday Night

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Aroura By  Aroura    
    06.14.13

    She is a fabulous song writer and really delivers the goods on this album.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pistachio By  Pistachio    
    03.05.13

    I love Katy Perry's voice. It's so perfect. Anyways, on to the review. Katy Perry never disappoints her fans, and this album is no exception. With six (or is it seven?) number-one hits, this album is a record-setter, rivaling Michael Jackson's "Bad." Katy is the first female recording artist to hold this title, and I'm sure she's going to continue to be a hit-maker far into the future. If you haven't already, check out her music videos. They. Are. Fabulous. (The makeup in E.T. is amazing.) Favorite tracks: Hummingbird Heartbeat, Teenage Dream, Last Friday Night

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    she is so fun and young

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovesamplessampletime By  lovesamplessampletime    
    12.01.12

    I love this song! I love Katy Perry and her music!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelbylynn0526 By  shelbylynn0526    
    11.30.12

    when i think of this song i think of a road trip singing at the top of my lungs..i dont know why...but this song is catchy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sumopal By  sumopal    
    11.29.12

    Katy Perry sings awesome songs! great album:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmcbcarder By  cmcbcarder    
    09.19.12

    great cd, I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ayoshayy By  ayoshayy    
    09.14.12

    Katy Perry never disappoints this is such a good album I listen to it all the time. Its like each song you can relate to which most artist don't think about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angel75601 By  angel75601    
    06.14.12

    Absolutely LOVE this cd! Perfect for working out or just dancing around your house!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *