Rotel Diced Tomatoes Green Chilies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    Love Rotel. I use it in a lot of recipes and of course you MUST try it for Queso dip! I like the varieties available too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Geneva225 By  Geneva225    
    07.19.16

    Great product

    Very great productbrings great flavor to some recipes I recommend this item.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    I love this I keep this in my cabinet for the times that I want to make queso for nachos or tacos

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmiamia By  Cmiamia    
    06.23.16

    Yummers

    I use this for almost everything that need tomatoes, love in my spaghetti

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    06.16.16

    Cheap

    Awesome to throw in some cheap Velveeta cheese to make your own queso. However, I wouldn't use this for much else. These are very cheap and smooshed inside these little cans. They have a lot of spice, but I wouldn't say flavor as they are canned and not at peak freshness when done so.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.14.16

    I use it in soups, stews, sauces and dips. Great with melted cheese to add a little zip to the nachos.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dollydog By  Dollydog    
    05.24.16

    Homemade Salsa must have

    Rotel is my homemade salsa secret weapon. It really does make the best salsa and queso without leaving a "from a tin can" taste behind. It can not be beat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Add this to just about anything to spruce it up the flavor is great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    Love Rotel! I use these in so many recipes and love what they add to each one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaNette By  MamaNette    
    04.19.16

    Pantry must have!

    This is a must have in my pantry! It is a go to for a quick chips and dip, chili or the newest recipe that I tried, the party burgers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    At all times, I had mild, original and hot cans of rotel in my cabinets. Use them in fajitas, chili, cheese dip, etc. Never ending uses!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *