Kelloggs Crispix Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kellbell1221 kellbell1221
    12.04.12

    My two boys and I love this cereal. We include it in our morning meal!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious cereal! It is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlan2013 By  vlan2013    
    06.13.13

    I always had this with my grandpa when I was really little, he got me hooked on them, and I will always love them, just a sprinkle of sugar and they are perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellbell1221 By  kellbell1221    
    12.04.12

    My two boys and I love this cereal. We include it in our morning meal!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • im26e4u04 By  im26e4u04    
    11.08.12

    i would love to try this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bobbiebay By  bobbiebay    
    11.06.12

    this realyy good my kids love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • urtrainer By  urtrainer    
    11.04.12

    So simple yet so delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drgnfly2010 By  drgnfly2010    
    06.21.12

    its a good cereal to eat in the morning or just to eat as a snack. even the kids will eat it every now and then. it stays crispy in the milk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • April22Red By  April22Red    
    06.21.12

    Kellogg's Crispix Cereal is the best cereal for a great snack & a fast meal in the morning time. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rainaroo By  rainaroo    
    04.07.12

    One of my go to cereals when I'm craving a little snack at night. Crispy rice on one side, crunchy corn on the other. What's not to love?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *