Aveeno Soothing Bath Treatment Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    My daughter had dry, itchy skin, so I bought these. They work great and soothed her skin. I would recommend!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Punkin31 By  Punkin31    
    11.12.13

    My mother used this to cure our dry, itchy winter skin when we were kids. I never liked the smell but it seemed to do the trick then. As an adult, I have found products that work much better on irritated, itchy, dry skin. Even helps with eczema and psoriasis for some people.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    Works great...my whole family uses.....works good as a foot soak too for a home pedicure

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.01.13

    These are great for dry skin.I have used this for skin rashes on my children,and it is soothing and calms the skin.I love using this as opposed to calamine lotion because the kids can soak in the tub and their is no applying of the pink cream,it works better in my experience and no rub off onto clothes and sheets like the lotions.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smileashh By  smileashh    
    03.27.13

    I have been using aveeno ever since I was little to relieve eczema, works wonders on dry and itchy skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • idevasir By  idevasir    
    03.23.13

    This is a very good bath treatment. I have used it for many years now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • casinoqueen555 By  casinoqueen555    
    01.23.13

    works like no ther

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mellymom28 By  mellymom28    
    01.13.13

    avveeno-is-great-it-helps-when-ther-family-has-rashes-and-bites-and-is-a-great-bath-product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kacy39 By  kacy39    
    01.08.13

    This product is great for dry or itchy skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rjtvrdik By  rjtvrdik    
    01.05.13

    this product is excellent to use on your children when they have dry itchy skin. it is very soothing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brem543 By  brem543    
    01.04.13

    This is great for dry or itchy skin! It helped relieve my itchy skin really quickly. This is definitely a go-to product in time of need!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • im26e4u04 By  im26e4u04    
    11.09.12

    i would love to try this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klotto By  klotto    
    10.24.12

    My 10 year old has been suffering from terrible eczema her whole life. Living in Wisconsin makes the winter months especially hard. I have been relying on Aveeno Soothing Bath Treatment for ten years to calm down her bad flare-ups and relive the itching. Thank goodness for this product. It has been a lifesaver.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamabeck By  mamabeck    
    09.21.12

    Aveeno Oatmeal Bath got us through two cases of chicken pox, a while back. This was fantastic, and I keep a box in the linen closet for soothing irritated skin from sunburns or eczema. Love this stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.15.12

    Great for dry itchy skin- can be used on a regular basis or after getting bug bites- used this after an allergic reaction to a bee sting- worked like a charm

    Was this helpful?   0