Barefoot Moscato | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • swbyps2 swbyps2
    03.28.12

    This is a great moscato at a very reasonable price. It is not overly sweet and has smoothness to it with a stronger hint of pears, but overall a great moscato for the price.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mingee08 By  mingee08    
    09.12.14

    I'm an not a huge wine drinker~ but if there's a wine that might change my mind~ it's Moscato!! The Barefoot Moscato is flavorful and bright!! I really enjoyed it and it was a nice change from the heavy taste of my whiskey & diet I normally drink. I definitely would recommend this Barefoot wine(-:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjjct1962 By  jjjct1962    
    08.17.14

    I have only tried Barefoot Moscato once at a friends party and I thought it was good .. I plan to try it again in the near future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    Best wine ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiJoBrubaker By  NikkiJoBrubaker    
    05.29.14

    MY FAVE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kikicakes By  kikicakes    
    05.27.14

    This wine taste amazing! when I find myself not really in the mood to go blow 40+ on a good wine; I turn to this wine which is so refreshing. I always have three bottle on hand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FroggieSL By  FroggieSL    
    05.02.13

    I honestly thought I hated wine until I tried this! I had bought it because I needed a white wine for a recipe and didn't know what to buy so I bought a couple different types to try and see what worked out. I sometimes will randomly take a taste when I open the bottles...not sure why when I know I don't like them. I was sooo surprised when I tasted this one and enjoyed it! It has a slightly sweet fruity taste to it and was a great refreshing drink to sip on a hot day, or while cooking in a hot kitchen! If you like slightly sweet wines I would recommend giving this one a try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    04.11.13

    Love it with just enough sweetness to make it a great wine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WeaverPaints By  WeaverPaints    
    03.03.13

    Love this product. It is not too sweet, but flavorful enough to pair with fruit or something light. It's great for girls night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrslizm By  Mrslizm    
    03.03.13

    I really liked the sweet taste of this wine and its at a pretty good price as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    01.31.13

    This is actually a very descent Mascato for the price. It is medium bodied sweet wine with great fruit flavors. I have bought it before and I am sure I will again! (Perfect for people who are just getting into wine)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *