Tommee Tippee 4 oz Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • morgueofmelissa By  morgueofmelissa    
    01.02.17

    I bought a lot of these as they had a "natural feel" nipple to them that resembled the breast. I found as my daughter began to eat more, these seemed to leak quite a bit. We also experienced hiccups more frequently when we would use these to feed my daughter. I wanted so badly to like these bottles but they just didn't work very well for our little girl. I ended up getting rid of them and switched to Dr. Brown's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmtz1317 By  jmtz1317    
    11.16.16

    Loved Them!

    My son loved these bottles! I was so scared to use these with him because we were switching him from dr.browns to these so I was afraid of him getting colic. But he did amazing with these never had an issue at all. The bottles were durable, super easy to clean, super cute, easy to grip and affordable. I also really loved the shape and feel of the nipple and they also have different nipple stages depending on age of baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deanna519 By  deanna519    
    08.02.16

    Not worth the hassle

    These were awful bottles when we tried to use them. They leaked. My kids fought using them. We ended up throwing them away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arikahxox By  Arikahxox    
    07.13.16

    This are the only bottles that my son will take since he was born, we have tried so many others but he wouldn't latch on them and would just not take them. I like the fact that they have different stage nipples that you can change as the baby grows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.11.16

    I tried dr browns and Tommie tippie MY DAUGHTER LOVED TOMMIE TIPPIE we has no issued using these for the first 1 1/2 years

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluebananas5 By  bluebananas5    
    07.11.16

    Great for Baby

    As an exclusive breastfed baby, my son took to these bottles when I had to return to work. These are the only bottles he would take. I really enjoyed that they were easy to clean and no tummy/gas issues with him. I would recommend them to all my new moms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kwine18109 By  kwine18109    
    07.11.16

    YES MA'AM!

    My son loves the feel of the nipple on these bottles. We tried numerous and these bottles have such a calming affect on him when it comes to bed time. The nipple is more like a natural nipple, which worked well since I had breastfed most of his life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sammybee5 By  Sammybee5    
    07.07.16

    Tome tippe

    I got these at my baby shower and I absolutely loved them. My daughter doesn't like any other bottles. They came in a pack of 4 with a cleaning sponge and a pacifier. I definitely will be purchasing more if I need to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yazmara By  Yazmara    
    06.30.16

    Good bottles

    My sister loves these bottles she recommends them to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HippieMommy By  HippieMommy    
    04.27.16

    Flow too fast!

    I really liked the wide top opening. I didn't like that the lowest level nipple flowed so fast it made my son choke and gave him awful hiccups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *