Quaker Oatmeal Squares Cereal Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    I looooooove this cereal! It's my favorite! Whenever I buy it, it seems to not last me more than a week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aolstad By  aolstad    
    07.06.12

    One of my favorite cereals! It doesn't get soggy in milk and tastes great "dry" while i'm on the go. It's very filling and the perfect amount of sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • April22Red By  April22Red    
    06.21.12

    I just love the taste of Quaker Oatmeal Squares Cereal. I like all of the Quakers products!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I got a free sample in the mail of the Honey Nut kind and I thought it tasted really good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    05.19.12

    I received a sample box of this in the mail, and thought it was disgusting. Then my husband bought a big box of it. He liked it, but I still think it's disgusting. I normally like the not-so-sweet cereals, but something about this one makes me feel like I'm going to gag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    Love this! Not overly sweet but sweet enough to taste. Holds up with the "milk test" at my house!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHERYLGINESI By  CHERYLGINESI    
    04.06.12

    very filling and just enough sugar to enjoy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Biancaarevalo By  Biancaarevalo    
    03.29.12

    I like this cereal a lot it stays crunchy for till you finish and it very filling. Nutritious!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janicelynn By  Janicelynn    
    03.28.12

    I love this cereal for breakfast as well as a snack. I've even mixed it with yogurt for a fun twist. Crunchy and yummy, and good for you too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daniellejodi By  daniellejodi    
    03.27.12

    I love oatmeal products and a fan of Quakers To Go line of take along breakfast square...My kids are not! But they do love this cereal because it makes great finger food and is easy to take along in their back packs. I like the health benefits and am always pleased to buy this. Cheerios multigrain may now be moved to the back burner!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • t_spiffy By  t_spiffy    
    03.27.12

    Got a free sample of these and had to buy some they are delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaos7448 By  chaos7448    
    03.27.12

    This is my family's favorite cereal. When it is on sale I buy 5 to 10 boxes. I actually hide a box for my husband, because with two teenagers in the house, this cereal disappears quickly! I am glad to see that they are offering more coupons now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.25.12

    Great tasting little squares that are also good source of fiber!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.21.12

    I like this cereal a lot it stays crunchy for till you finish and it very filling. Nutritious!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    03.20.12

    Delicious! Hearty with out being overly fibery (you know like mini wheat's has a tendency to be. Just the right touch of sweetness. Stands up well in milk without getting soggy. Highly recommend! Nutritious but yummy enough that even the kids should like!

    Was this helpful?   0