Robert Munsch Love You Forever | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Xtina1206 Xtina1206
    04.19.13

    This book is one of my all time favorites. It brings genuine tears to my eyes every time I read it. An absolute must have to any children's library collection.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pasionstarbutterfly By  pasionstarbutterfly    
    02.27.13

    i love this book super cute

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happymomandwife By  happymomandwife    
    02.20.13

    Love this book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casslm25 By  casslm25    
    02.18.13

    My mother read this to me as a child and I plan to read it to my children some day. It's just a wonderful book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danalm By  Danalm    
    02.14.13

    Every child should be read this book........

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leilani93 By  Leilani93    
    02.13.13

    WOW! I use to loveee this book at a kid. It was just so super sweet and put the biggest smile on my face. I will have to buy this soon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdmmom143 By  jdmmom143    
    02.12.13

    One of my all time favorites

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • e2mily By  e2mily    
    02.09.13

    My favorite book as a child. I can still quote it! I will absolutely read this to all of my children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nommie83 By  nommie83    
    02.08.13

    My kids love when I read this book to them. I always get choked up when I read it to them, its very sweet and touching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • als7703 By  als7703    
    02.06.13

    This is a very adorable and touching book I just read to my 5 year old. He loved it! Each night it is the book to likes to have read before bed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honorcooper By  honorcooper    
    09.28.12

    I remember my mom reading this book to me all the time :) such a great story and tribute to mother and son

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *