Krispy Kreme Donuts Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lesia123 By  Lesia123    
    06.22.16

    Sweet!!!

    I am a huge glaze donut fan, but I find the glazed donuts at Krispy Kreme to be too sweet. At the same time once I have 1 I can stop.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zerataku By  Zerataku    
    06.22.16

    Krispy Kreme doughnuts are, honestly, the best I've ever had. They're a lot tastier than Dunkin Donuts, that's for sure! I worked at one of the stores for a year until it shut down and it was the best job I've ever had. I'll forever be a KK fan!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Chelsealove95 By  Chelsealove95    
    06.07.16

    Who doesn't appreciate a Krispy Kreme donut? Honestly. Best donuts I've ever had from a chain store! They're always so soft and perfect. I can't pass them up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Sinful

    Would give these 5 stars but unfortunately in Maryland you can no longer get them fresh. Extremely delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MistressSaucebox By  MistressSaucebox    
    06.02.16

    Yeesh! They may be America's favourite donut, but every bite brings you closer to dental work and insulin shots! They're okay as rare treats, but no more than that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    Amazing taste but super sticky and messy! Make sure you have wet wipes on hand!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Businessasusual By  Businessasusual    
    05.10.16

    Yummy in the tummy

    Yes, if you want to get the best tasting donut ever. Try this!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thereserosen15 By  thereserosen15    
    04.28.16

    One of my fave donuts ever! Really yummy just so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AHatten By  AHatten    
    03.26.16

    I love Krispy Kreme donuts, especially when they come right out of the store. I love that these donuts are soft and easy to eat almost like cotton candy. I could only eat about 5 of these without getting full.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shantillakay By  shantillakay    
    03.16.16

    These doughnuts are okay if you are not anywhere by a real doughnut shop. They are not all that great. As a matter of fact, I prefer the quality and taste of Walmart bakery doughnuts more and they are less expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    I love the taste of Krispy Kreme donuts! They are unbeatable! Unfortunately for me they aren't easy to find around here anymore!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    Krispy cream donuts are the best if I new how to make them myself I would

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    02.15.16

    I love Kripsy-Kreme donuts BUT only when they are HOT. After they get cold....they seem to lose the yum factor! The Blueberry cake are great cold......once in a while I can catch the hot ones coming down the line and they are THE BEST! Also the donut holes are delicious if you can catch them hot!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.11.16

    I do not like these donuts at all. They are too sweet and too caky. I will never purchase these nor will I dive into them at anyone else's house. :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Living here in Utah, Krispy Kreme Donuts are the thing! For me, however, it is too sweet. I will eat it occassionally but it is not something that I have to have.

    Was this helpful?   0