Sound of Music | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sblanning By  sblanning    
    06.20.16

    In real life

    My absolute favorite movie of all time. I actually went and visited Salzburg, Austria, the site of filming this movie, and it was a surreal experience. Still, decades later, this class captures the audience's hearts and takes them through the journey and beauty of music and art.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yoyomoma By  yoyomoma    
    05.14.16

    Heartwarming

    Heartwarming story about following you're heart instead of your goals. Wonderful movie full of music numbers, beautiful scenery, and heartwarming moments.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • johnalys By  johnalys    
    02.29.16

    A family-friendly classic movie. If you don't like musicals, you might not like this (you probably won't like this).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    Loved this movie. Good wholesome family movie. Favorite part is when they dance together the first time and then when they meet up out in the gazebo. You knew it was love. 😊💕

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • graysongirl By  graysongirl    
    10.14.15

    I saw this movie in my middle school choir, and I thought it was a nice film, considering the fact that I love Mary Poppins. I think I'll purchase it, so my son can enjoy it as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misstechiequeen By  misstechiequeen    
    09.10.15

    This was one of the most boring movies I have ever seen in my entire life. I would never let anyone I care about watch this film.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    One of the best movies of all time! Great for kids to watch too and introduce them to a timeless classic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    Good family friendly classic... The songs will be stuck in your head forever, though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksammi20 By  ksammi20    
    06.18.15

    I absolutely love this movie! I loved the music, and can be loved by all ages. Also for those who like history, it is based off of a true story.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Serendip By  Serendip    
    04.02.15

    All-time favorite! Watched it so many times and own in many different forms. The casts are wonderful, and so is the music. Always good for a family movie night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *