EBOOST Orange Natural Energy Booster Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Page55 By  Page55    
    03.19.12

    The vitamins and minerals in one little packet is impressive and exactly what I am looking for. However, the flavor/taste was not to my liking so I would not purchase in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharmeh By  sharmeh    
    03.15.12

    The idea behind this is really great with all the nutrients and helpful energy boost. But Sorry I can't handle the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ILOVEJOEL By  ILOVEJOEL    
    03.14.12

    Did not like the taste and foamy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • s032982 By  s032982    
    03.13.12

    Not to bad buut a bit foamy! I like the extra vitamins though! Not a bad taste, looks like tang but not as sweet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LisaFromMT By  LisaFromMT    
    03.12.12

    This stuff does what it promises. It tastes better than some of the similar energy mixes out there. I found that a full packet left me jittery. I like the dose of vitamin B12, vitamin C, and caffeine from green tea, but I prefer other methods for getting a little jolt of energy - like exercise and a glass of water. It makes me nervous to use this drink and take a multivitamin.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • holly669 By  holly669    
    03.10.12

    This tastes bad even though I like all the vitamins & idea but I would rather take vitamins than drink this. It has such a bad aftertaste too. The Emergen-C was much better! I will have to mix this with juice to drink the rest of my packets.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • VictoriaZ By  VictoriaZ    
    03.10.12

    I really like the idea of this, for that I would rate it higher, however I could not stand the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ls1426 By  ls1426    
    03.10.12

    This product was ok. I'm not sure how much I like the form. It looked strange... Tasted ok...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twentythree23 By  twentythree23    
    03.09.12

    not a big fan of this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • atteoj By  atteoj    
    03.08.12

    I can't attest to the energy boosting effects of this powder because I couldn't get past the taste, which I found genuinely revolting. I have enjoyed my Tangerine Emergen-C, but this stuff is just plain nasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kakleckner By  kakleckner    
    03.08.12

    I have enjoyed the E-Boost packets, they seemed to give me a little lift each time I enjoyed them. This was so much better than any energy booster I've ever tried before.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisatarvin By  lisatarvin    
    03.08.12

    This stuff foams up in the glass and left an unpleasant aftertaste. Not something I would purchase in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marymount270 By  marymount270    
    03.07.12

    The aftertaste was really harsh, but I liked that it was an energy booster rather than just a supplement. Having taken Emergen-C for quite some time, I wasn't prepared for the aftertaste. Plus, when I added the product to water, it took on a 'head-of-beer' appearance which I dont think helped the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rellibell By  rellibell    
    03.02.12

    This only got two stars because it is a good Vitamin C supplement, I am not a fan of these fizzy things you add to water. If cravebox wanted to include some of the new flavors of Crystal Light I'd be all for it! But I prefer to take my vitamins in a chewy format or just swallow them with some water. Turning it into something you drink is just kinda gross.- On the plus side these never get wasted...My friend LOVES this stuff so I just hand them over to her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MilWifeAsh By  MilWifeAsh    
    03.01.12

    I really wasn't thrilled with the taste of these. I had them in plain water and the taste was enough for me not to drink it. I think maybe they should suggest drinking it in orange juice.

    Was this helpful?   0