BiC Mark-It Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    Love Bic! Comes in beautiful vibrant colors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EAugustin By  EAugustin    
    10.17.14

    These are one of my favorite to use for planning and journaling

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pnewman80 By  pnewman80    
    10.10.14

    Love these markers!!! The color designs are great. I use them often for grading papers in my classroom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChaelaVsKayla By  ChaelaVsKayla    
    09.04.14

    I used these all throughout high school and still have a couple and I graduated in 2012.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ragaimuffin By  ragaimuffin    
    07.02.14

    I am an artist, and i love these! The colors are bright and vibrant! I bought a pack probably 3 years ago, the only color that is dried up is the black, but i had a giant project i was using the black for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    My 8 year old son loves making art projects and the bright colors are great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ispeak2014 By  ispeak2014    
    05.18.14

    Love the colors. perfect for crafts. spreads on the thin page.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffjamie3 By  tiffjamie3    
    03.11.14

    love them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    LOVE these. I use them for crafting allll the time. They write so well and it's awesome to have so many colors to choose from. I have to hide these from my kids!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lizamrivera By  lizamrivera    
    02.10.14

    i like this brand i always buy it. i use it for school, and other stuffs. really smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessica562 By  jessica562    
    11.18.13

    I love using these for prize mails making the envolopes more fun!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.17.13

    Great color veriety and the price doesn't hurt my wallet! I use them to doodle or color with my daughter. She likes them too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarabethp By  sarabethp    
    10.08.13

    I love these markers, they are cheaper than your normal sharpie and come in a beautiful assortment of colors. The fine point makes it easy to label items and labels. This is a product I will definitely keep on purchasing! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tannersmom By  Tannersmom    
    08.08.13

    Last for a long time - do not dry out quickly like other brands. Lots of colors to choose from.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jstro14 By  Jstro14    
    07.30.13

    I will be the first to admit that I am a pen-freak, I love them all the colors and variety in point. needless to say I was super excited when I found these on sale with a coupon. When I got them home and began to use them I was really disappointed that they were so heavy and bled right through the papers. They are good markers, Bic makes very good products, but for more of a project type thing, on thick papers

    Was this helpful?   0