You've Got Mail Movie Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kjc2001 By  kjc2001    
    10.01.12

    Such a sweet movie!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    09.30.12

    One of my absolute faves along with Sleepless in Seattle. The chemisty between Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks while they act is wonderful. It is just one of those nice feel good movies that leaves you with a smile on your lips and a happy little aww at the end. Every movie doesn't have to be heartache and drama to be good, sometimes the light hearted ones are the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • majesticgoldenrose By  majesticgoldenrose    
    07.12.12

    a romantic movie enjoyed by every couple, least said

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alohagyrlstar By  alohagyrlstar    
    06.20.12

    Classic movie! How can you go wrong with Tom Hanks & Meg Ryan?! Such a sweet story and I especially like the opening sequence and movie. It immediately takes you to that chick flick place that you want to be!! Great movie, great actors, and such a fun & funny romantic comedy! I have it and could watch it over & over again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    05.22.12

    One of my all time favorite romantic movies. A classic! Highly recommend this.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • piaspeaks By  piaspeaks    
    04.07.12

    One of my favorite romantiv movies, nothing else to say.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.26.12

    This is a great love story. I have watched it countless times. My husband likes it as well. Great actors, believable story line.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    03.06.12

    This was such an original movie. I love the chemistry between Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan. I love the storyline and how it progresses.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shylo3 By  shylo3    
    02.23.12

    This was a very cute movie luv Tom Hanks. It's fun to watch them fall in love.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrownEyedGirl610 By  BrownEyedGirl610    
    02.08.12

    It's a bit of a throwback now, but this is one of my absolute favorite movies. Two enemies that become friends via a chat room online (before chat rooms became sketchy). I love seeing New York through the seasons while watching Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks slowly fall in love.

    Was this helpful?   0