P.S. I Love You Movie Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • chaoticinquisitivemind By  chaoticinquisitivemind    
    01.04.14

    One of the few DVDs in my collection that I actually purchased for myself. It is such a touching movie, a tearjerker for sure! Just writing this review makes me want to watch it again. Although it is a bit sad in the begining the message is heartwarming. One of my favorites for sure!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollyz011 By  hollyz011    
    11.01.13

    I love this movie and watch it all the time. A little sad, but amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • safsybay By  safsybay    
    09.19.13

    This was a great movie for the romantic in me. It was quite a jerker on the heart strings. Ill admit I cried, quite a bit actually. lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DanceLuvLaugh By  DanceLuvLaugh    
    08.25.13

    Great romantic movie! Very sweet and would definitely recommend to the hopeless romantic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brishell By  brishell    
    04.18.13

    Not bad. I enjoyed the actors and the movie, but not enough to watch it too much. At times it kind of felt as though it was stagnant (spelled wrong). Couldn't help but wonder if it was going to go somewhere. Interesting little twist at the end, though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    01.31.13

    I don't think I stopped crying from beginning to end. Definantly a tear jerker, but its a sweet story.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • girlnearthebay By  girlnearthebay    
    10.17.12

    Kill me now. This movie is awful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coryellann By  coryellann    
    07.19.12

    Loved this movie...tear jerker...but great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • panda06 By  panda06    
    07.19.12

    I cry every time I watch this movie! It is such a fairy tale romance story and shows how love even extends beyond death. True love is wanting the person you love to be happy even if they aren't with you and Gerard Butler's character really illustrates that by helping her grieve and move on with her life so she can love again and be happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.14.12

    this is an awesome movie :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shortj1016 By  shortj1016    
    06.14.12

    Oh my goodness....so sad but such an amazing movie! I loved it! I could watch it over and over again. Very touching and very romantic. Makes you wish you could find someone like that!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jamiemariemiller By  jamiemariemiller    
    04.05.12

    Love this movie! One of my favorites!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    03.08.12

    This movie was okay not that great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    03.08.12

    The movie was OK. though it was a little uplifting that someone can take death on with a smile on his face. if it was based on a true story, i would be more impressed. life doesn't stop for anyone. watch it if you are a hopeless romantic (is that even a word?)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • econrad04 By  econrad04    
    02.22.12

    Great movie! Very touching and makes me realize how much he really loved her. Very important in life!

    Was this helpful?   0