P.S. I Love You Movie Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • safsybay By  safsybay    
    09.19.13

    This was a great movie for the romantic in me. It was quite a jerker on the heart strings. Ill admit I cried, quite a bit actually. lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DanceLuvLaugh By  DanceLuvLaugh    
    08.25.13

    Great romantic movie! Very sweet and would definitely recommend to the hopeless romantic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brishell By  brishell    
    04.18.13

    Not bad. I enjoyed the actors and the movie, but not enough to watch it too much. At times it kind of felt as though it was stagnant (spelled wrong). Couldn't help but wonder if it was going to go somewhere. Interesting little twist at the end, though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    01.31.13

    I don't think I stopped crying from beginning to end. Definantly a tear jerker, but its a sweet story.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • girlnearthebay By  girlnearthebay    
    10.17.12

    Kill me now. This movie is awful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coryellann By  coryellann    
    07.19.12

    Loved this movie...tear jerker...but great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • panda06 By  panda06    
    07.19.12

    I cry every time I watch this movie! It is such a fairy tale romance story and shows how love even extends beyond death. True love is wanting the person you love to be happy even if they aren't with you and Gerard Butler's character really illustrates that by helping her grieve and move on with her life so she can love again and be happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.14.12

    this is an awesome movie :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shortj1016 By  shortj1016    
    06.14.12

    Oh my goodness....so sad but such an amazing movie! I loved it! I could watch it over and over again. Very touching and very romantic. Makes you wish you could find someone like that!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jamiemariemiller By  jamiemariemiller    
    04.05.12

    Love this movie! One of my favorites!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    03.08.12

    This movie was okay not that great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    03.08.12

    The movie was OK. though it was a little uplifting that someone can take death on with a smile on his face. if it was based on a true story, i would be more impressed. life doesn't stop for anyone. watch it if you are a hopeless romantic (is that even a word?)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • econrad04 By  econrad04    
    02.22.12

    Great movie! Very touching and makes me realize how much he really loved her. Very important in life!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amarsi1984 By  amarsi1984    
    02.22.12

    This is a great movie . A real touching and emotional movie. I loved it! Enjoy .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustRebecca By  JustRebecca    
    02.08.12

    This movie is sooooo beautiful. It is about finding that true love and then losing them. She doesn't want to let him go but he loved her enough to let her go by leaving her 10 love letters in various places so she could move on and find LOVE again.

    Was this helpful?   0