Burts Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Faifers Faifers
    03.04.12

    This product is moisturizin without being greasy. my cuticles get very dry and sometimes cause pain. but this product moistuized them perfectly

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.17.15

    Love this product! Iv had mine for a few years it's lasted forever. A little goes a long way! and it smells so good! A must buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    I love this product. It really gets the job done and smells great too! The brand is awesome, but a little expensive. I do know whenever I buy one of their products I am getting good quality materials. I have about three of these that I keep around the house because they are so great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandad53 By  amandad53    
    02.01.15

    I love this cuticle cream! It smells amazing and makes my nails look and feel great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ginasblog By  Ginasblog    
    09.06.14

    Burt's Bees is one of my favorite brands. Their cuticle cream is one if my favorite items. I always carry it with me and love the lemony scent! Keeps your cuticles and nails nourished and reduces brittleness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    I love lemons and it works for my cuticles

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ahmun17 By  ahmun17    
    01.06.14

    I have been a huge fan or Burt's Bees for years, after trying the cuticle cream I became an even bigger fan. Not only does it smell amazing, but it does a great job of keeping your cuticles hydrated and healthy. I have been searching for a great cuticle product for years and I have finally found it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Delabelle By  Delabelle    
    12.02.13

    Love the smell and its very moisturizing! I also love the packaging! www.delabellesbeautyblog.com

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racher4 By  Racher4    
    11.05.13

    Love love love this product. I keep one in my desk drawer, one in my purse and one on my night stand. Addicted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MEKSPK By  MEKSPK    
    10.22.13

    I love this product, and use it when my cuticles split, etc. In just a few days they're healed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KitaJB By  KitaJB    
    10.17.13

    Burt bees coupons on their Facebook page + 5% Target Debit Card discount= great value! Very moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *