Britney Spears Curious Fragrance | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • drspaceman drspaceman
    07.30.12

    Curious was my go to perfume in high school. I used to have so many of the miniature sizes and the normal sizes. Every time I smell curious now, I am reminded of wonderful and crappy high school memories as well as headaches. I'm not sure how I wore this before because although it appears light, it's a pretty strong scent. Luckily, it doesn't last a long time. Although, there are better perfumes out there, I still find this one quite nice(if we don't count the headache it gives me).

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MommyLovesPink By  MommyLovesPink    
    06.13.13

    I got one of these for my birthday and it just smells wonderful. Was very addicted to it. Just wish it wasnt so pricey

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristieLight By  ChristieLight    
    10.13.12

    I used to use this all the time. It lasts forever, has a really good smell, and isn't too expensive. I honestly wouldn't use it past age 30 because I feel like it is a younger-type smell. Her newer products have a wider age range.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NBgirl By  NBgirl    
    08.24.12

    I had this a couple of years ago and I like it. Like the way its smelled too, not too strong. Good product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtiffaney By  jtiffaney    
    08.23.12

    actually not bad i liked it an my daughter loves it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautyWiz88 By  BeautyWiz88    
    08.08.12

    this was my favorite perfume in HS and i still love it and now im in college

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    07.30.12

    Curious was my go to perfume in high school. I used to have so many of the miniature sizes and the normal sizes. Every time I smell curious now, I am reminded of wonderful and crappy high school memories as well as headaches. I'm not sure how I wore this before because although it appears light, it's a pretty strong scent. Luckily, it doesn't last a long time. Although, there are better perfumes out there, I still find this one quite nice(if we don't count the headache it gives me).

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kabris By  Kabris    
    07.14.12

    I bought this perfume and i loved it!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nadinenreyes By  nadinenreyes    
    07.12.12

    I appreciate how this fragrance is totally my type to the T. I like cotton candy & fruity floral scents. This one is refreshing and just what I like in my favorite fragrance family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • connie0908 By  connie0908    
    07.10.12

    Its a nice light fragrance. I love using this get together. Its not to heavy that bothers peoples nose!!! =-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peekaboo By  peekaboo    
    07.10.12

    I love this light fragrance! It is a good year-round perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *