Baci Chocolate Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • cmerino By  cmerino    
    01.16.12

    So good! smooth and creamy inside. great dark chocolate flavor. hazlenuts are a good combo! i saw someone purchasing them in the supermarket, and i had to go back and find them and buy them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jvbs830 By  jvbs830    
    01.13.12

    These are good. Nice little something when you need a sweet in the afternoon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nytewind By  Nytewind    
    01.12.12

    A little piece of heaven.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonigirl By  jonigirl    
    01.09.12

    The chocolate used on this Baco Chocolate Truffle is amazing. We love euro chocolate in my family! I loved the crunch of the hazelnut against the creamy chocoalte and whipped chocolate filling. ONE totally quenched my sweet tooth, but I did not share the second one as planned. I ate it the very next day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • atteoj By  atteoj    
    01.09.12

    These are always a favorite of mine. Not totally new or completely out of my mind magical, but they were great to snack on at my desk during the slow holiday work weeks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckemelg By  ckemelg    
    01.09.12

    Not usually a dark chocolate girl, but these were fabulous! The texture made it perfection!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • qtpie5321 By  qtpie5321    
    01.08.12

    Had a great flavor and texture. Such an indulgence.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoezach By  zoezach    
    01.08.12

    I was instantly addicted to these, and that says a lot because I'm not a fan of dark chocolate. It was devine and very decadent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • your1chef By  your1chef    
    01.08.12

    I tried one and was going to share the other but it did not leave my hands and went staright into my mouth. A great little treat with so much flavor. Love hazelnuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marykerbie By  marykerbie    
    01.08.12

    It was absolutely delicious! Will definitely buy again for myself as well as for gifts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *