Idahoan Instant Mashed Potatoes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    Great replacement when you do not have time to make homemade mashed potatoes. They have captured the flavor of real potatoes. Creamy and delicious!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Instant potatoes are so nasty. I would never make them again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cherryboo65 By  Cherryboo65    
    11.15.14

    I have two boxes in my fridge now! We even had coupons for two free small packs! Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TerTeaRay By  TerTeaRay    
    11.07.14

    My go to potatoes when I need some quick, fast and in a hurry mashed potatoes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimbof74 By  Kimbof74    
    10.19.14

    Pretty good for an instant mashed potato. Love the different flavored ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamacedes By  mamacedes    
    10.19.14

    Soft, rich, and very creamy! Did I mention it's instant?! Way easy to make and tastes homemade almost. Just add your own favorite spices, a smidge more butter- ahh, heaven in a box and full tummies. What more could I say? I love these boxes, so helpful when I don't have much time to makea big, all homemade meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilycoker29 By  emilycoker29    
    10.01.14

    Taste just like a fresh batch of mashed potatos! Quick easy and the cooking possibilities are endless

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CountryDiamond By  CountryDiamond    
    09.30.14

    I use this on a weekly basis. This tastes like the real thing. My whole family loves the product. I will by this as long as it is available!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.21.14

    Great replacement when you do not have time to make homemade mashed potatoes. They have captured the flavor of real potatoes. Creamy and delicious!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammystwocents By  tammystwocents    
    05.05.14

    I hate to say this but my family prefers these potatoes over my "real" mashed potatoes. That says a lot about these! They are flavorful and hearty...along with being quick. Great to get on the table in a few quick minutes. I always have these on hand for those days we are running out the door after dinner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.27.14

    Very good -taste like just peeled!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *