Suave Professional Rosemary and Mint shampoo Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    I love the smell,but It was too gentle, my roots needed to be washed by the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jcatt77 By  jcatt77    
    03.11.12

    Great price for a shampoo that really works quite well and smells great! My hair feels smooth and healthy after using too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    I like the smell and it's pretty good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagreen0621 By  jagreen0621    
    03.05.12

    Did not leave my hair feeling clean at all. By the end of the day my hair felt and looked greasy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mbvolley21 By  Mbvolley21    
    03.02.12

    I really like this Shampoo/Conditioner. I have used the Aveda equivalent and actually like the Suave version better. I have had difficulty/sensitivity to Suave shampoos in the past making my shoulders/back break out, but this product did not do the same thing. My only "negative" is that I've used it now for 3 large bottles in a row and I think as turns out to be the case with most shampoos - every now and then, you need a change to give, or take some of what the current product is lacking or giving too much of... I love the smell and the look of my hair - the price for the quality can't be beat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crawfishkg By  crawfishkg    
    01.16.12

    I love this shampoo! It smells awesome and makes your scalp tingle. It helps wake me up in the morning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlmostSAHMommy By  AlmostSAHMommy    
    11.16.11

    I love love love the smell of this shampoo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pamalalit By  pamalalit    
    11.05.11

    One of the best shampoos I've ever tried. Mild on your scalp yet invigorating. The smell is divine and so energizing.

    Was this helpful?   0