LOreal Voluminous False Fiber Lashes Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cddmom By  cddmom    
    12.06.12

    Love this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kklane By  kklane    
    12.06.12

    I liked this mascara very much!Works really well.It covers your lashes with one coat,doesn't clump or flake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaaustin By  amandaaustin    
    12.05.12

    I absolutely LOVE this mascara. I have been using it exclusively for almost a year. Here is a review I posted on my blog: http://bit.ly/xBMZiO

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    worked great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • britt118 By  britt118    
    11.24.12

    This mascara noticeably lengthened my lashes, it worked really well for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aliston By  aliston    
    09.25.12

    I was so excited about this mascara because I love Loreal products, but I did not like this! I hated the brush, it didn't do anything. I actually took my brush out of my old tube and use it, but it still doesn't work very well. I have to use 2 differents kinds to get the look I want.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chinbangwah By  chinbangwah    
    06.29.12

    I was so disappointed in this product. It was probably the WORST mascara I have ever used. The brush was awful. The bristles were going in all different directions. This product gave me NO length and NO thickness whatsover on my lashes. I was totally surprise Loreal has a product this awful. I will stick with my Cover Girl Outlast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amilya By  Amilya    
    06.22.12

    The brush on this mascara grabbed all the little lashes and emphasized the volume of my lashes. I used for about a month but then after that it unfortunately started to flake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ARLS01 By  ARLS01    
    06.21.12

    I won this mascara on Facebook and it took me a while to try it. When I did I was absolutely amazed with the results. I have very light and fine eyelashes and I usually have to use more then one coat of mascara. With this I only have to use one coat and I have so many compliments on my eyes. I even got my sister hooked on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcombs By  mcombs    
    05.05.12

    My favorite mascara is loreal voluminous; however this voluminous is in fact not voluminous. I use several coats when I use mascara & this voluminous false fiber doesn't do what the original voluminous will. When I used it, I would apply a coat or 2 of the reg voluminous on top of the false fiber one. To get it more like I want it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *