Its a Ten Hair Care Its a 10 Miracle Leave In Plus Keratin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cgreviews cgreviews
    05.17.12

    It's a Ten is definitely my favorite brand of hair care products! The orange Keratin one is my least favorite smelling one, but that doesn't mean the product isn't fantastic! It helps to reduce frizz and smooth out hair while leaving it silky and shiny, but definitely not greasy or oily looking like other products.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amylynn76 By  amylynn76    
    09.24.14

    Lovvvvvveeeee this stuff! But its kind of pricey so I dont buy it that often. Smells really good and makes my damaged, dry hair super soft and shiny. It lasts for a good amount of time as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.21.14

    One of the few products that does not contain aragon oil that I still like. This leave in is pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blmille3 By  Blmille3    
    06.21.14

    Love it! My hair feels and looks so much healthier now that I've started using this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gatewo11 By  gatewo11    
    04.07.14

    I got this as a free sample and am very impressed so far. I use it as a leave-in condition/detangler for my very brittle, curly hair and it works wonders. It also works wonderfully as a heat protector. Plus it smells really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zouzou87 By  zouzou87    
    01.14.14

    Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leeniewho By  Leeniewho    
    01.11.14

    Can't live with out it. Leaves my hair shines and soft. It is worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsBianca76 By  MsBianca76    
    12.26.13

    Just a drop or two of this serum is great for shiny smell good managable hair but I also use it for sexual lubricant andit makes it smell good in my bedroom too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shar111 By  shar111    
    12.19.13

    Great product!!! leaves hair soft and more manageable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautyFiend By  BeautyFiend    
    08.31.13

    Love it's a ten keratin leave in. I used this when I was in beauty school and it helped get my over processed hair back to normal. Well worth the price, with great results

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    A great leave in hair treatment I love it :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *