Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tew_92 By  tew_92    
    04.22.13

    works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizmat By  lizmat    
    02.10.13

    This conditioner is good as a cowash for a wash and go and for a leave in. I just don't like the scent so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smellyeli By  Smellyeli    
    11.16.12

    I feel like this conditioner leaves a fake softness to it. Also it makes my hair feeling thin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeffshaw999 By  jeffshaw999    
    09.28.12

    Smells great and leaves my hair silky. Great conditioner

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thunderkiss By  thunderkiss    
    06.28.12

    This is my new favorite conditioner. I'm so glad this product exists. I love that it contains oils that are great for your hair and really moisturizing. It's like a drink of water for dry hair. Using the shampoo and conditioner together makes my hair a little too moisturized at times but they're great products and I really love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissherman By  chrissherman    
    04.05.12

    I typically use Salon conditioners but got a sample and tried it. I was pleasantly surprised how well it worked. It left my hair manageable and soft without being heavy or greasy. I have since purchased some and really like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.25.12

    Great conditioner to detangle the hair. I like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aud615 By  aud615    
    03.22.12

    Great product leaves your hair soft and moisturized

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    Love this for my thick, color treated, curly hair. It moisturized without weighting my hair down or leaving it felling greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crh3037 By  crh3037    
    03.10.12

    I like this product because it leaves my hair very soft and shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *