Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Rageena By  Rageena    
    11.01.12

    First, I admit it: I'm a fragrance addict. Some of my favorites are D&G's Light Blue, Dior's J'adore, Marc Jacob's Daisy and -- believe it or not -- American Eagle's Bohemian (it was a gift and now I wear it every damn day). So, it is safe to say I light light, floral, sweet and "juicy" scents. No, not Juicy Couture. "Juicy" to me is a sweet that isn't over-powering; DKNY's Delicious is the epitome of a juicy fragrance. But, I digress... Chanel Coco Mademoiselle is my newest favorite fragrance in my arsenal of classics. It is the perfect day-to-night -- entirely versatile -- fragrance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lhflipz By  lhflipz    
    09.02.12

    Addictive! It last all day smells absoultly amazing and everyone loves it! The only problem is its a little sting at first so spray it in the air and through it! Over all it's amazing!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mariel614 By  mariel614    
    08.29.12

    I actually hate this scent, it smells like a grandmother to me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lumica By  Lumica    
    08.29.12

    I looove this fragrance! The scent is elegant, feminine, and fresh. It's amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • butterfly75 By  butterfly75    
    08.29.12

    My favorite Chanel perfume, have been wearing it for years. Always makes me feel so pretty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    The smell is just incredible! Every time I wear all my friends compliment me ad ask me what I'm wearing I massively impressed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jnaylor10 By  jnaylor10    
    08.08.12

    This is another favorite. Strong when you first spray it on but after a while it becomes AMAZING....

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ian777 By  ian777    
    05.12.12

    This is one of my favorite Chanel fragrances! I have the parfum and the eau de toilette as well as the body cream and bath gel. As it is written, "Ointment and perfume rejoice the heart' is true indeed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pickychicmom By  Pickychicmom    
    11.02.11

    My favorite scent. I keep a bottle of this on my vanity and a small roller in my handbag at all times. Love at first sniff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chefdeb By  chefdeb    
    10.27.11

    I love, love, love this parfum!!! It's my signature scent! I get compliments from complete strangers (men & women) all the time. I love it when men come up to me and tell me I smell good, then ask what it is I'm wearing so they can buy it for their wifes!! LOL The scent is elegant, feminine, and fresh all at the same time. I would describe the fragrance as a mix of Oriental with floral. It has notes of Orange, Jasmine, and Rose. Dont let the Rose scare you. I am not a fan of Rose scented anything!!! You will love it! My only complaint.... They no longer sell the parfum in the 1/2 oz or 1 oz bottles. I have to buy the 1/4 oz bottle. I prefer the real parfum and not spray. Try it! You will love it!!!

    Was this helpful?   0