Covergirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This is a great tool for lining eyes. It is very simple to use, goes on smooth, and lasts all day.

  • cds900 cds900
    05.15.13

    The brown color was more of a red in color after a half day of wearing it. The brown color faded away.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • MommaSholly06 By  MommaSholly06    
    07.29.15

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this eyeliner!!!! I never buy any other kind, it works so great and I get such perfectly straight lines with it every single time. And with the sponge on the other end it is great for smudging and little mistakes into the perfect smokey eye!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hazelnut75 By  hazelnut75    
    03.24.15

    goes on smooth, does not smudge, its a good eyeliner, also i like that they have different shades available, its really easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    03.10.15

    I love this eyeliner.It goes on smooth and easy and it lasts all day.Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bjudge6383 By  bjudge6383    
    02.27.15

    This is my go to eyeliner. It is long lasting & has a smudger on the other end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SimplySherryl By  SimplySherryl    
    02.11.15

    It takes a little getting used to applying but it is very simple to use, goes on smooth, and lasts all day. I liked that it didn't smudge as much as my liquid liner and I didn't notice it cracking at all! I would recommend this to those that are used to wearing liquid liners. It's great for a quick freshen up too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    glides on nice and smooth. stays untill taken off

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashtin By  ashtin    
    01.30.15

    Easy to use. Color is great,though I have only used black. Draws smoothly so it is essy to line eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SimmonsR By  SimmonsR    
    01.27.15

    I like how it always has a point somewhat. I did have a problem with it breaking. I am not sure why but it would just fall out. I would recomend this product if it would stop breaking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juliewillet22 By  juliewillet22    
    12.18.14

    Loved the self sharpening. Just wish it was bolder I had to put it on a few times to get it dark

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonafin By  jonafin    
    09.03.14

    Goes on smoothly...Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *