Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • abean8992 By  abean8992    
    07.12.12

    I have used several different lotions for my dry skin and I always come back to this Clinque. It helps with the dry patches on my nose. Very light and dries fast so my makeup will go on smoothly

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristinmarshall By  kristinmarshall    
    07.12.12

    Such a light, wonderful moisturizer for any skin type. Unscented, not greasy at all, and skin just soaks it right up! Great under makeup.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cgreviews By  cgreviews    
    05.17.12

    I really love this product because it hydrated by skin beautifully and made it feel really soft and supple. It's a a definite must have!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • craftcath By  craftcath    
    04.25.12

    This is a wonderful moisturizer, not too thick!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    I love the gel version in the warmer and will use the lotion version as a spot treatment ( acne product dryness). I also use the lotion all over in the winter..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    03.02.12

    Good stuff. Its in my makeup bag right now. It use it every morning before doing my makeup. It dries pretty fast and leaves my face soft. It's not a heavy or deep moisturizer, though. It's something light that you'll use in the A.M. I love that Clinique products don't bother my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • swyles By  swyles    
    11.17.11

    The product works great for a moisturizer. The only thing I dislike is the smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luweesa By  luweesa    
    11.17.11

    I've been using another brand (Origins) for the longest time, and decided to give Clinique a try, as I've heard great things about this particular moisturizer. I've only been using it for about 2 weeks, and so far I haven't had any problems (I have sensitive skin so I would know)! The one thing I don't love about this is the smell; I know it's probably because it does not contain any fragrance (which is good for my skin type). Fortunately the smell goes away in about a minute, so it's not overly bothersome.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susananne By  susananne    
    10.27.11

    I've tried all kinds of moisturizers for my very dry skin (I get dry patches in the middle of summer!) and Clinique is by far the best. It keeps my skin soft, but is not greasy. It absorbs quickly, leaving my skin hydrated and glowing. It works great under make-up or as a foundation by itself. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marmaleenie By  Marmaleenie    
    10.27.11

    The BEST moisturizer! I use this on my face all year round. I purchase the 'gel' formula because of my combination oily skin. I have never found a comparable moisturizer. As long as there are free gifts with purchase, I'll keep buying this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melindajoy By  melindajoy    
    10.27.11

    This lotion is unscented, is not greasy, and absorbs well into the skin. It's great for under make up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LukesMommy08 By  LukesMommy08    
    10.27.11

    I love Clinique moisturizer, it is the best moisturizer that I have ever used. I have tried all different kinds and Clinique is far better than any of them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.26.11

    Iv'e used Clinique moisturizer for years, I have always loved them! I have very dry skin and they have worked very well but as the other review says, i need to change it up to get the results that i wanted. Other than that I love this moisturizer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yadira1 By  Yadira1    
    10.26.11

    I've been using Clinique for a while. I"ve noticed that combination skin got drier as I used the oily to combination moisturizer so I swicht to the dry to dry combination. I truly can't tell the difference. I love their products but they don't give you options when your skin is "In between" like mine.

    Was this helpful?   0