Maybelline Fit Me Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • ornestac ornestac
    10.22.13

    If you have oily skin its a no. i have oily skin and it make it even more oily then before.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Theonlylla By  Theonlylla    
    12.15.17

    Not the right fit

    I love Maybelline but this one wasn?t the right fit for me. Doesn?t really cover. If I put more it covers but then it?s too unnatural. However doesn?t harm my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    it does the job

    This foundation doesnt have the best coverage in my opinion, and i wouldnt repurchase, but i think if you dont have too much to cover it will work for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babybailey97 By  babybailey97    
    11.08.17

    Lovvvveee

    Love this so much, it's will always be a go to for me :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vee_glammed By  vee_glammed    
    11.07.17

    Holy Grail Foundation

    This has been my go-to foundation for years! It doesnt make me break out and the finish is matte, but not drying. I wish the bottle had a pump because I always feel like I never get to use the entire amount of my bottle because of the packaging. Other than that, the product is a great price for the quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • riyamalhotra By  riyamalhotra    
    10.30.17

    this is a very good foundation for those that wish for a matte look. It isn't too matte but enough to last on your face for an entire day, even if you forget to apply setting spray on. I like the glass bottle it comes in but hate the fact that it doesn't have a pump, which is why I gave this product 4 stars. But the formula is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cindybe By  cindybe    
    10.11.17

    It leaves my skin soft. It is neither thick nor heavy. It lasts a lot. Does not dry my face or leave greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    09.30.17

    Best drugstore make-up for Oily skin

    Maybelline FitMe Matte and Poreless is the best in drugstore make-up. This is a hit the shade ranges are vast with 8 new shades added for darker hued ladies. The formula lasts through the work day with barely a need to touch up. My shade is 360-372. Great for Oily skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ouhlala13 By  ouhlala13    
    09.20.17

    Great fit for me

    I was able to match my complexion on the first try. It looks like I am wearing nothing and feels that way too. I was impressed with the coverage. There are many shades and the price was good as well. I think most people who try this will like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Holadaybaby By  Holadaybaby    
    09.14.17

    Works good

    Overall a pretty decent foundation I used this a few times and switched to illumini

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katelynh By  Katelynh    
    08.08.17

    Not so great

    The quality of the foundation was iffy. I personally didnt love it. As far as coverage it wasnt very good. It showed all acne and dark spots. But it does stay on all day. I would recommend for someone with more flawless skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *